We use Konstella to communicate with parents. Sign up to receive news and important information about Gomes.

Board Members

President - Irma Saturnio
Principal - Mrs. Pam Hughes
Teacher - Mrs. Millie Allred
Staff - Mr. Mac McQuade

Secretary - Marinell Lum
Treasurer - Lily Yong
Financial Secretary - Rachna Jha
Auditor - Gina Ramdoss
VP of Programs - Jessica Ramirez
VP of Membership - Grace Chang
VP of Ways and Means - Jyotsna Rao
VP of Technology - Norm Howell
Parliamentarian - TBD
Historian - TBD

Committee Chairs

Health and Safety -
Reflections - Annie Wu and Thuy Trinh
Yearbook - Irma Saturnio
Spiritwear - Grace Chang